Hub Director: Ruth Tyrrell

Hub Director Email: ruth.tyrrell@nhs.net

Hub Administrator: Helen Carroll

Hub Administrator Email: helen.carroll3@nhs.net

Office Location: Regus House, Chester Business Park, CH4 9QR

Anna Jenkins

Email: anna.jenkins3@nhs.net

  • Orthopaedic Surgery
  • Spinal Surgery
  • Cranial Neurosurgery
  • Clinical Coding (Cross cutting theme)

Information

The North West Hub has been set up by specialty, with each Implementation Manager being assigned to cover a group of workstreams for all trusts in the region.

Nicola Harris

Email: nicola.harris28@nhs.net

  • Ophthalmology
  • Urology
  • Cardiology
  • Outpatients
  • Procurement (Cross cutting theme)

Phillipa Compson

Email: phillipa.compson1@nhs.net

  • ENT
  • OMFS
  • Emergency Medicine
  • Acute and General Medicine
  • Stroke
  • Medicines Optimisation (Cross cutting theme)

Donna Dodd

Email: donna.dodd1@nhs.net

  • General Surgery
  • Vascular
  • Paediatric Surgery
  • Breast Surgery
  • Paediatric Medicine
  • Surgical Site Infection (Cross cutting theme)

Janet Cox

Email: janet.cox1@nhs.net

  • Diabetes
  • Endocrinology
  • Renal

Hannah Flynn

Email: hannah.flynn1@nhs.net

  • Cardiothoracic Surgery
  • Obstetrics & Gynaecology
  • Imaging & Radiology
  • Intestive & Critical Care
  • Anaesthetics & Perioperative Medicine