Hub Director: Ruth Tyrrell

Hub Director Email: ruth.tyrrell@nhs.net

Hub Administrator: Helen Carroll

Hub Administrator Email: helen.carroll3@nhs.net

Office Location: Regus House, Chester Business Park, CH4 9QR

Anna Jenkins

Email: anna.jenkins3@nhs.net

  • Clinical Coding (Cross cutting theme)
  • Cranial Neurosurgery
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Orthopaedic Surgery
  • Rheumatology
  • Spinal Surgery
  • Trauma Surgery

Information

The North West Hub has been set up by specialty, with each Implementation Manager being assigned to cover a group of workstreams for all trusts in the region.

Nicola Harris

Email: nicola.harris28@nhs.net

  • Cardiology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Procurement (Cross cutting theme)
  • Urology

Phillipa Compson

Email: phillipa.compson1@nhs.net

  • Acute and General Medicine
  • Emergency Medicine
  • ENT
  • Hospital Dentistry
  • Medicines Optimisation (Cross cutting theme)
  • OMFS
  • Stroke

Donna Dodd

Email: donna.dodd1@nhs.net

  • Breast Surgery
  • General Surgery
  • Paediatric Surgery
  • Paediatric Medicine
  • Plastic Surgery and Burns
  • Surgical Site Infection (Cross cutting theme)
  • Vascular

Janet Cox

Email: janet.cox1@nhs.net

  • Dermatology
  • Diabetes
  • Endocrinology
  • Gastroenterology
  • Pathology
  • Renal
  • Veterans Covenant Hospital Alliance (Cross cutting theme)

Hannah Flynn

Email: hannah.flynn1@nhs.net

  • Anaesthetics & Perioperative Medicine
  • Cardiothoracic Surgery
  • Imaging & Radiology
  • Intensive & Critical Care
  • Litigation (Cross cutting theme)
  • Obstetrics & Gynaecology