Hub Director: Ruth Tyrrell

Hub Director Email: ruth.tyrrell@nhs.net

Hub Administrator: Helen Carroll

Hub Administrator Email: helen.carroll3@nhs.net

Office Location: Regus House, Chester Business Park, CH4 9QR

James Hardy-Pickering

Email: james.hardy-pickering@nhs.net

  • Obstetrics & Gynaecology
  • Cardiothoracic Surgery
  • Imaging/Radiology

Anna Jenkins

Email: anna.jenkins3@nhs.net

  • Orthopaedic Surgery
  • Spinal Surgery
  • Cranial Neurosurgery
  • Neurology
  • Rheumatology
  • Trauma Surgery
  • Oncology

Information

The North West Hub has been set up by specialty, with each Implementation Manager being assigned to cover a group of workstreams for all trusts in the region.

Nicola Harris

Email: nicola.harris28@nhs.net

  • Urology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Cardiology
  • Outpatients

Phillipa Compson

Email: phillipa.compson1@nhs.net

  • ENT
  • Oral & Maxillofacial
  • Emergency Medicine
  • Acute and General Medicine
  • Stroke

Donna Dodd

Email: donna.dodd1@nhs.net

  • Paediatric Surgery
  • General Surgery
  • Vascular surgery
  • Breast Surgery
  • Plastic Surgery and Burns
  • Paediatric Medicine

Janet Cox

Email: janet.cox1@nhs.net

  • Diabetes
  • Endocrinology
  • Renal
  • Pathology
  • Gastroenterology