North East, North Cumbria and Yorkshire

Hub Director: Liz Lingard

Hub Director Email: liz.lingard@nhs.net

Hub Administrator: Paula Kew

Hub Administrator Email: p.kew@nhs.net

Clinical Ambassador: Nick Phillips

Office Location: Waterfront 4, Goldcrest Way, Newcastle NE15 8NY

News

There are currently no news stories relating to this Hub.

South Yorkshire and Bassetlaw STP

Clinical Ambassador: Mark Lansdown and Jean MacLeod

Implementation Manager: Jennifer Wilkie and Helen Biggs

Email: jennifer.wilkie@nhs.net, helen.biggs@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • Doncaster and Bassetlaw Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • The Rotherham NHS Foundation Trust
  • Sheffield Children’s NHS Foundation Trust
  • Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

West, North and East Cumbria STP

Clinical Ambassador: Mark Lansdown and Jean MacLeod

Implementation Manager: Terry Phillips

Email: terry.phillips1@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • North Cumbria University Hospitals NHS Trust

Durham, Darlington, Teesside, Hambleton, Richmond and Whitby STP

Clinical Ambassador: Mark Lansdown and Jean MacLeod

Implementation Manager: Terry Phillips

Email: terry.phillips1@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • County Durham and Darlington NHS Foundation Trust
  • North Tees and Hartlepool NHS Foundation Trust
  • South Tees Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Humber, Coast and Vale STP

Clinical Ambassador: Mark Lansdown and Jean MacLeod

Implementation Manager: Aimee Robson

Email: aimee.robson1@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Hull and East Yorkshire Hospitals NHS Trust
  • Northern Lincolnshire and Goole NHS Foundation Trust
  • York Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Northumberland, Tyne and Wear, and North Durham STP

Clinical Ambassador: Mark Lansdown and Jean MacLeod

Implementation Manager: Helen Ridley

Email: helen.ridley2@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • City Hospitals Sunderland NHS Foundation Trust
  • Gateshead Health NHS Foundation Trust
  • The Newcastle Upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Northumbria Healthcare NHS
  • South Tyneside NHS Foundation Trust

West Yorkshire and Harrogate STP

Clinical Ambassador: Mark Lansdown and Jean MacLeod

Implementation Manager: Jacqueline Claydon and Michael Lydon

Email: jacqueline.claydon@nhs.net, michael.lydon3@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Airedale NHS Foundation Trust
  • Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Calderdale and Huddersfield NHS Foundation Trust
  • Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust
  • Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust
  • The Mid Yorkshire NHS Trust