South East

Hub Director: Michael Dickson

Hub Director Email: michael.dickson4@nhs.net

Office Location: Unit 14, Little High Street, Shoreham-By-Sea, BN43 5EG

Hub Administrator: Crimson Trebar

Hub Administrator Email: crimson.trebar@nhs.net

News

There are currently no news stories relating to this Hub.

Kent and Medway STP

Implementation Manager: Adrienne Bean and Diane Gilmour

Email: adrienne.bean@nhs.net, dianegilmour@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Dartford & Gravesham NHS Trust
  • East Kent Hospitals University NHS Foundation Trust
  • Maidstone and Tunbridge Wells NHS Trust
  • Medway NHS Foundation Trust

Surrey Heartlands STP

Implementation Manager: Rayza Hussain

Email: Rayza.Hussain@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Ashford & St Peter’s Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • Epsom and St Helier University Hospitals NHS Trust
  • Royal Surrey County Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • Borders Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire and Berkshire West STP

Implementation Manager: Tim Gustafson

Email: tim.gustafson@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Buckinghamshire Healthcare NHS Trust
  • Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Frimley Health STP

Implementation Manager: Razya Hussain

Email: Razya.hussain@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Frimley Health NHS Foundation Trusts

Hampshire and the Isle of Wight STP

Implementation Manager: Nicky Blanco and Stuart Yeomans

Email: nichola.blanco@nhs.net, stuart.yeomans1@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Portsmouth NHS Trust
  • Isle of Wight NHS Trust
  • Hampshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust

Sussex and East Surrey STP

Implementation Manager: Heather Sud and Jane Gorman

Email: heathersud@nhs.net, jane.gorman4@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Brighton and Sussex University Hospitals NHS Trust
  • East Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust
  • Surrey & Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust
  • The Queen Victoria Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • Western Sussex Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust