South West

Hub Director: Eiri Jones

Hub Director Email: eiri.jones@nhs.net

Hub Administrator: Mel Turner

Hub Administrator Email: mel.turner@nhs.net

Hub Ambassadors: Professor Mike Horrocks,David Richmond, Mike Hutton

Hub Adbassadors Email: david.richmond3@nhs.net

mike.hutton-girft@nhs.net

mike.horrocks@nhs.net

Office Location: Yeoford Way, Marsh Barton Trading Estate, Exeter EX2 8LB

News

There are currently no news stories relating to this Hub.

Cornwall and the Isles of Scilly STP

Clinical Ambassador: Mike Hutton

Implementation Manager: Martin Greenslade

Email: martin.greenslade@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Royal Cornwall Hospitals NHS Trust

Dorset STP

Clinical Ambassador: David Richmond

Implementation Manager: TBC

Trusts:

  • The Royal Bournemouth and Christchurch Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • Poole Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • Dorset County Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Bath and North East Somerset, Swindon and Wiltshire STP

Clinical Ambassador: David Richmond

Implementation Manager: Bernadette Knight

Email: bernadette.knight@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Great Western Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Royal United Hospitals Bath NHS Foundation Trust
  • Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust

Bristol, North Somerset and South Gloucestershire STP

Clinical Ambassador: Professor Mike Horrocks

Implementation Manager: Sabrina McAndrew

Email: sabrina.mcandrew@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • North Bristol NHS Trust
  • University Hospitals Bristol NHS Foundation Trust
  • Weston Area Health NHS Trust

Devon STP

Clinical Ambassador: Mike Hutton

Implementation Manager: Katy Sorrell

Email: katy.sorrell@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Royal Devon and Exeter NHS Foundation Trust
  • Northern Devon Healthcare NHS Trust
  • Torbay and South Devon Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
  • Plymouth Hospitals NHS Trust

Gloucestershire STP

Clinical Ambassador: Professor Mike Horrocks

Implementation Manager: Carole Crocker

Email: carole.crocker@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Gloucestershire Royal Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Somerset STP

Clinical Ambassador: David Richmond

Implementation Manager: Paula Luke

Email: paula.luke1@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Taunton and Somerset NHS Foundation Trust
  • Yeovil District Hospital NHS Foundation Trust