West Midlands

Hub Director: Ian Donnelly

Hub Director Email: ian.donnelly1@nhs.net

Hub Ambassadors: Andrew Macleod and Robert Temple

Hub Ambassadors Email: andrew.Macleod@nhs.net

robert.temple4@nhs.net

Office Location: Room 207 Regus Offices, Orbital plaza, Watling Court, Cannock, WS11 0EL

Hub Administrator: Jenny Littlewood

Hub Administrator Email: jenny.littlewood1@nhs.net

News

There are currently no news stories relating to this Hub.

The Black Country STP

Implementation Manager: Navroop Palak and Rhys Thomas- Wolverhampton and Sandwell
Louise Gill & Rennie Mudzi - Walsall and Dudley

Email: navroop.palak1@nhs.netrhys.thomas6@nhs.net
louise.gill@nhs.netrennie.mudzi@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Walsall Healthcare NHS trust
  • The Dudley Group NHS Foundation trust
  • The Royal Wolverhampton NHS trust
  • Sandwell and West Birmingham Hospitals NHS Trust

Staffordshire STP

Implementation Manager: Adam Huxley and Fiona Gabbitas-University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation Trusts, Navroop Palak and Rhys Thomas-University Hospital of North Midlands

Email: adam.huxley@nhs.net, fiona.gabbitas@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • University Hospital of North Midlands NHS trust
  • University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation Trusts

Birmingham & Solihull STP

Implementation Manager: Louise Gill and Rennie Mudzi

Email: Louise.gill@nhs.net, Rennie.mudzi@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Birmingham Women’s and Children’s NHS Foundation trust
  • The Royal Orthopaedic Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • University Hospital Birmingham NHS Foundation Trusts

Coventry and Warwickshire STP

Implementation Manager: Navroop Palak and Rhys Thomas- South Warwickshire, Adam Huxley and Fiona Gabbitas - George Elliot and University Hopsitals and Coventry and Warwickshire

Email: navroop.palak1@nhs.net, rhys.thomas6@nhs.net, fiona.gabbitas@nhs.net, adam.huxley@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • George Eliot Hospital NHS Trust
  • University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire NHS Trust
  • South Warwickshire NHS Foundation Trust

Derbyshire STP

Implementation Manager: Adam Huxley and Fiona Gabbitas

Email: adam.huxley@nhs.net , fiona.gabbitas@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation Trusts
  • Chesterfield Royal Hospital NHS foundation trust

Herefordshire and Worcestershire STP

Implementation Manager: Navroop Palak and Rhys Thomas

Email: navroop.palak1@nhs.net , rhys.thomas6@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Wye Valley NHS trust
  • Worcestershire Acute Hospital NHS trust

Shropshire, Telford and Wrekin STP

Implementation Manager: Navroop Palak and Rhys Thomas

Email: navroop.palak1@nhs.net, rhys.thomas6@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • The Robert Jones and Agnes Hunt NHS trust
  • The Shrewsbury and Telford Hospital NHS trust