Regional Manager: Thomas Glover

Regional Manager Email: thomas.glover2@nhs.net

Hub Administrator: Helen Carroll

Hub Administrator Email: helen.carroll3@nhs.net

Office Location: Regus House, Chester Business Park, CH4 9QR

Anna Jenkins

Email: anna.jenkins3@nhs.net

  • Acute and General Medicine
  • Cranial Neurosurgery
  • Emergency Medicine
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Orthopaedic Surgery
  • Rheumatology
  • Spinal Surgery
  • Trauma Surgery
  • Respiratory
  • Hospital Dentistry
  • Clinical Coding, Medicines Optimistation (Cross-cutting theme)

Information

The North West Hub has been set up by specialty, with each Implementation Manager being assigned to cover a group of workstreams for all trusts in the region.

Donna Dodd

Email: donna.dodd1@nhs.net

  • Breast Surgery
  • Cardiology
  • General Surgery
  • Neonatology
  • Paediatric Medicine
  • Paediatric Surgery
  • Plastic Surgery and Burns
  • Stroke
  • Vascular
  • Hospital Dentistry
  • Surgical Site Infection (Cross-cutting theme)

Tom Glover

Email: thomas.glover2@nhs.net

  • Urology
  • Hospital Dentistry

Janet Cox

Email: janet.cox1@nhs.net

  • Dermatology
  • Diabetes
  • Endocrinology
  • ENT
  • Gastroenterology
  • OMFS
  • Pathology
  • Renal
  • Hospital Dentistry
  • Veterans Covenant Hospital Alliance (Cross-cutting theme)

Hannah Flynn

Email: hannah.flynn1@nhs.net

  • Anaesthetics and Perioperative Medicine
  • Cardiothoracic Surgery
  • Geriatrics
  • Imaging and Radiology
  • Intensive and Critical Care
  • Obstetrics and Gynaecology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Paediatric Critical Care
  • Hospital Dentistry
  • Litigation (Cross-cutting theme)