London Hub

Regional Manager: Rebecca Gouveia

Regional Manager Email: r.gouveia@nhs.net

Office Location: 1 Lower Marsh, Waterloo, London SE1 7NT

Hub Administrator: Eve Mutua

Hub Administrator Email: e.mutua@nhs.net

North West London Health & Care Partners STP

Clinical Ambassador: Vinay Takwale

Implementation Manager: Rachael Goddard

Email: rachael.goddard1@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust
  • London North West Healthcare NHS Trust
  • Royal Brompton and Harefield NHS Foundation Trust
  • The Hillingdon Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • The Royal Marsden NHS Foundation Trust

East London Health & Care Partnership STP

Clinical Ambassador: Alison Davis

Implementation Manager: Gemma Matthews and Emily Goss

Email: g.matthew2@nhs.net, e.goss@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Barking, Havering and Redbridge University Hospitals NHS Trust
  • Barts Health NHS Trust
  • Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

North London Partners in Health and Care STP

Clinical Ambassador: Vinay Takwale

Implementation Manager: Emily Goss and Kafayat Ajuwon

Email: e.goss@nhs.net, kafayat.ajuwon@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust
  • The Royal National Orthopaedic Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust
  • Moorfields Eye Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • North Middlesex University Hospital NHS Trust
  • The Whittington Hospital NHS Trust

South West London Health & Care Partnership STP

Clinical Ambassador: Alison Davis

Implementation Manager: Kafayat Ajuwon, Gemma Matthews

Email: kafayat.ajuwon@nhs.net, g.matthews2@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Croydon Health Services NHS Trust
  • Kingston Hospital NHS Trust
  • St George’s Healthcare NHS Trust
  • Epsom and St Helier NHS Trust

Our Healthier South East London STP STP

Clinical Ambassador: Alison Davis

Implementation Manager: Emily Goss and Rachael Goddard

Email: e.goss@nhs.net, rachael.goddard1@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Guy’s and St Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust
  • King’s College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • Lewisham & Greenwich NHS Trust