London Hub

Hub Director: Graham Lomax

Hub Director Email: graham.lomax@nhs.net

Office Location: 1 Lower Marsh, Waterloo, London SE1 7NT

Hub Administrator: Eve Mutua

Hub Administrator Email: e.mutua@nhs.net

North West London STP

Clinical Ambassador: Adrian Williams

Implementation Manager: Neil Sandys (CWH/ICH/LNWH/THH), Emily Goss (RBH) and Gemma Matthews (TRM)

Email: neil.sandys@nhs.net, e.goss@nhs.net and g.matthews2@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust
  • London North West Healthcare NHS Trust
  • Royal Brompton and Harefield NHS Foundation Trust
  • The Hillingdon Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • The Royal Marsden NHS Foundation Trust

North East London STP

Clinical Ambassador: Alison Davis

Implementation Manager: Shoyab Mohammed

Email: mdshoyab.mohammed@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Barking, Havering and Redbridge University Hospitals NHS Trust
  • Barts Health NHS Trust
  • Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

North Central London STP

Clinical Ambassador: Adrian Williams

Implementation Manager: Rachael Goddard (RFL/RNOH/MEH/NMUH), Emily Goss (UCLH/GOSH) and Shoyab Mohammed (TWH)

Email: rachael.goddard1@nhs.net, e.goss@nhs.net, mdshoyab.mohammed@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust
  • The Royal National Orthopaedic Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust
  • Moorfields Eye Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • North Middlesex University Hospital NHS Trust
  • The Whittington Hospital NHS Trust

South West London STP

Clinical Ambassador: Alison Davis

Implementation Manager: Kafayat Ajuwon

Email: kafayat.ajuwon@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Croydon Health Services NHS Trust
  • Kingston Hospital NHS Trust
  • St George’s Healthcare NHS Trust
  • Epsom and St Helier NHS Trust

South East London STP

Clinical Ambassador: Alison Davis

Implementation Manager: Gemma Matthews (GST/KCH) and Kafayat Ajuwon (LGT)

Email: g.matthews2@nhs.net, kafayat.ajuwon@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Guy’s and St Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust
  • King’s College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • Lewisham & Greenwich NHS Trust