West Midlands

Hub Director: Ian Donnelly

Hub Director Email: ian.donnelly1@nhs.net

Hub Ambassadors: Andrew Macleod and Robert Temple

Hub Ambassadors’ Emails: andrew.Macleod@nhs.net

robert.temple4@nhs.net

Hub Administrator: Sara Carter

Hub Administrator Email: sara.carter3@nhs.net

The Black Country STP

Implementation Manager: Navroop Palak and Rhys Thomas - Wolverhampton
Louise Gill & Rennie Mudzi - Walsall, Sandwell and West Birmingham, and Dudley

Email: navroop.palak1@nhs.netrhys.thomas6@nhs.net
louise.gill@nhs.netrennie.mudzi@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Walsall Healthcare NHS Trust
  • The Dudley Group NHS Foundation Trust
  • The Royal Wolverhampton NHS Trust
  • Sandwell and West Birmingham Hospitals NHS Trust

Staffordshire STP

Implementation Manager: Adam Huxley and Fiona Gabbitas - University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation Trust, Navroop Palak and Rhys Thomas - University Hospitals of North Midlands NHS Trust

Email: adam.huxley@nhs.net, fiona.gabbitas@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • University Hospitals of North Midlands NHS Trust
  • University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation Trust

Birmingham & Solihull STP

Implementation Manager: Louise Gill and Rennie Mudzi

Email: Louise.gill@nhs.net, Rennie.mudzi@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Birmingham Women’s and Children’s NHS Foundation Trust
  • The Royal Orthopaedic Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust

Coventry and Warwickshire STP

Implementation Manager: Navroop Palak and Fiona Gabbitas - South Warwickshire, Adam Huxley and Fiona Gabbitas - George Elliot and University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire

Email: navroop.palak1@nhs.net, fiona.gabbitas@nhs.net, adam.huxley@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • George Eliot Hospital NHS Trust
  • University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire NHS Trust
  • South Warwickshire NHS Foundation Trust

Derbyshire STP

Implementation Manager: Adam Huxley and Fiona Gabbitas

Email: adam.huxley@nhs.net , fiona.gabbitas@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation Trust
  • Chesterfield Royal Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Herefordshire and Worcestershire STP

Implementation Manager: Navroop Palak and Rhys Thomas

Email: navroop.palak1@nhs.net , rhys.thomas6@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • Wye Valley NHS Trust
  • Worcestershire Acute Hospitals NHS Trust

Shropshire, Telford and Wrekin STP

Implementation Manager: Navroop Palak and Rhys Thomas

Email: navroop.palak1@nhs.net, rhys.thomas6@nhs.net

Trusts:

  • The Robert Jones and Agnes Hunt Orthopaedic Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • The Shrewsbury and Telford Hospital NHS Trust